What’s Not Said … In Communication

Communication Issues pg1

This is where the Book of James in the Bible talks about the tongue. James 3:1-12.

Communication Issues pg2

I hope you have enjoyed my post! Please leave comments below. – Dawn <><

This entry was posted in Bible Study, Dear Journal, Prayer. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What’s Not Said … In Communication

  1. Linda says:

    I really enjoyed your blog and never thought about not speaking could cause a lot of undue grief. But what you say makes a lot of sense. I have often prayed for wisdom and I have learned to listen more and talk less. But now I believe that listening too much and not speaking up could show a lack a wisdom on my part. I will definitely mediate on this and once again ask for God’s guidance when it comes to communicating to others. I too still struggle with having a good process for studying God’s word and not just reading it to say I read each day. Most of the time I find that I need a subject in order to study instead of just opening the bible and reading randomly. If anyone has suggestions on how they study, please share your ideas on this blog.

Comments are closed.